Skip to content

Calendar

Come join us for a family friendly storytelling & song show near you. 

(All times are in PST)

Sat., Jan. 13         10:30a            Children’s Book World               Los Angeles

Fri., Jan 19           5p                     Dearborn Elem. School              Northridge

Fri., Jan 26           11a                    Mandela Learning Ctr.               Compton

Thu., Feb 1           11a                     Hollywood Library                        Hollywood

Sat., Feb. 3           10a                  Moorpark Library                           Moorpark

Sat., Feb. 3           2p                    Agoura Hills Library                      Agoura Hills

Wed., Feb 7          3:30p             La Crescenta Library                    La Crescenta

Fri., Feb 9.            10:30a             Hermosa Beach Library              Hermosa Beach

Thu., Feb 15         4p                     El Retiro Library                               Redondo Beach

Sat., Feb. 17         2:00p               Monrovia Duarte Blk. Alumni   Monrovia

Tues., Feb. 20      6:30p              Hacienda Heights Library         Hacienda Heights

Wed., Feb 21        11a                     La Habra Library                           La Habra

Wed., Feb 21        4p                     View Park Library                          Los Angeles

Wed., Feb. 28       3:30p              Willowbrook Library                    Los Angele