Skip to content

Calendar

Come join us for a family friendly storytelling & song show near you.
(All times are in PST)

Sat., Mar. 30               10:30a           Children’s Book World         West Los Angeles
Thurs., April 4            1:00p              Senior Storytelling Wksh    East LA
Thurs., April 11            1:00p             Senior Storytelling Wksh.    East LA 
Fri., April 12                  12:00p           Hollywood High Sch.             Hollywood
Thurs., April 18           2:30p            All Saints Healthcare            Sun Valley
Sat., April 20               11:00a            Arlington Library                    Riverside
Sat., April 20               3:00p            La Sierra Library                      Riverside
Mon., Apr.  22              8:15a             Dollahan School                     Rialto
Thurs., April 25           2:30p            All Saints Healthcare           Sun Valley
Sat., April 27                9:30a            Totally Kids Specialty Healthcare    N. Hollywood
Tues., April 30            2:30a             All Saints Healthcare           Sun Valley 
Wed., May 1                 2:30p             Toluca Lake Sch.                    Toluca Lake
Sat., May 11                  12:00p           San Bernardino Lib. Tea      San Bernardino
Thurs., May 16            2:30p             All Saints Healthcare            Sun Valley 
Sat., May 18                 6:40p             Fontana Arts Festival           Fontana
Tues., May 21              12:00p            Sr. Storytelling Workshop  West Covina
Tues., May 21              6:00p             Riverside Library-Main        Riverside
Sat., May 25                9:30a             Totally Kids Specialty Healthcare   N. Hollywood 
Tues., May 28            12:00p            Sr. Storytelling Workshop   West Covina