Skip to content

Calendar

Now Helping You SHINE

In-Person & Virtually…

FREE Socially Distanced LIVE Family Story Concerts   (All times listed are in (PST).

Share some sunny story fun with Ina, The Sunshine Storyteller!

Tues., Jan. 24        1p                Dream Shapers Showcase        Fontana

Mon., Jan. 30         3:30p          Brentwood Library                    Brentwood

Thurs., Feb. 2        4pm             Virtual COLA Library Show       LA Cty. Zoom: https://visit.lacountylibrary.org/event/7716034

Sat., Feb. 4            11a               Covina Library                           Covina

Wed.,  Feb. 8          4p                Pico Rivera Library                    Pico Rivera

Sat., Feb. 11           11a               Norwood Library                       El Monte

Sat., Feb. 11           3:30p           Valencia Library                        Santa Clarita

Wed., Feb 15          3p               Mayme Dear Library                  Gardena

Fri., Feb. 17            3p                Bell Gardens Library                 Bell Gardens

Sat., Feb 18            2p                Westlake Village Library            Westlake Village

Wed. Feb. 22          10a               Manhattan Beach Library           Manhattan Beach

Wed. Feb. 22          6p               Live Oak Library                        Live Oak

Thurs., Feb. 23        3:30p          El Segundo Library                   El Segundo

Sat., Feb. 25            3p               West Hollywood Library            West Hollywood

See playback of a LIVE virtual concert – click here